11
Aug
10

THE DAILY TIMES: NEW VIDEO

Rebel Time Records loves THE DAILY TIMES… a swell bunch of guys and a great hardcore punk rock outfit out of Toronto…here’s their latest video which was  shot during one of the Punk Rock Matinees ( held at This Ain’t Hollywood in Hamilton) hosted by Rebel Time Records. Dig it!

THIS IS EVERYTHING:

There’s no place I’d rather be!

Breaking my back
Burning out my throat
Sacrifcing societal norms
Screaming through microphones
Could have been so different
Could taken an easier path

But I made a commitment
And I’m never going back.

This is Everything to me

All ages, we don’t fucking fit!

Kids like me so fucking lost,
I got a feeling
Your right where you belong
Standing in this room with us

I made a commitment
And I’m never going back.
All Ages!


0 Responses to “THE DAILY TIMES: NEW VIDEO”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 38,026 hits
Follow Rebel Time Records on WordPress.com

