23
Sep
08

REVIEW OF THE CLASS WAR KIDS CD

From the Punk Radio Cast blog:

“The Class War Kids, “A Strong People Need No Leader” pretty well says it all. Fast, fun politically charged sing along punk rock. Yes this band has it all. I really like how they messed a sloppy type of punk rock and kept it still a quite a bit melodic with just a hint of pop. Yes, I really like this band. The record is a straight listen start to finish and I love it. Remember when I said diamond in the rough? Well this band is why I said this. The only thing I don’t like is that the CD is it’s not in a full case. It is in a cardboard sleeve. The art is cool and it does come with an insert with lyrics and the image on the actual CD made me totally laugh but I have always been a sucker for the genuine case plus inserts. Oh well you can’t have everything in life right? Did I mention they are from Newfoundland Canada? No shit eh!”

Please scroll down a couple of entries to see how you can get your own copy!


0 Responses to “REVIEW OF THE CLASS WAR KIDS CD”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 38,019 hits
Follow Rebel Time Records on WordPress.com

