26
Aug
08

THE CLASS WAR KIDS ON PUNK RADIO CAST

Photobucket

From the Chris And The Grind Radio Show:

Back on July 22nd the Class War Kids tore down the house at a show in Edmonton… moments before it all went down, they took some time to do a little interview with The Grind on PUNK RADIO CAST.so what? I’ll tell ya what! It airs Tuesday, Aug 26th at 2PM MST / 4PM EST (5:30 PM Newfoundland time I think) on www. punkradiocast. comIt’s all a part of Volume XXIV – The Famoose Friends and Class War Kids Edition also including interviews & music from Latefallen, Living With Lions, A Wilhelm Scream, The Fine Print and Rackshot.Also keep an eye on The Grind’s Myspace page for the Class War Kids performance/interview footage hitting the web shortly!Cheers!

Photobucket

We’ll keep you all informed as to when the video footage hits the web! As well, we’ll post a link to a download of the interview when it becomes available. Cheers!


0 Responses to “THE CLASS WAR KIDS ON PUNK RADIO CAST”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Blog Stats

  • 38,006 hits
Follow Rebel Time Records on WordPress.com

%d bloggers like this: